Australias Capital Territory New South Wales Tasmania Victoria Queensland South Australia Northern Territory Western Australia Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland South Australia Tasmania Victoria


Improvement Foundation

Phone: 08 8422 7400

Toll Free: 1800 771 522

Fax: 08 8231 6690

Level 5, 19 Grenfell St, Adelaide SA 5000

In the first instance, please direct all Program enquiries to the IF number (above). If for some reason you are unsuccessful in your attempts to contact IF please direct your call to either Mia Dhillon or Colin Frick.

Mia Dhillon - National Program Director
0403 938 146

Colin Frick - Chief Executive Officer
0410 790 187

Last Updated 19 September 2013